Organizers

School organizers

Laura Musazzi, University of Milan-Bicocca, Italy
laura.musazzi@unimib.it

Rosa Maria Moresco, University of Milan-Bicocca, Italy
rosa.moresco@unimib.it

Iiris Hovatta, University of Helsinki, Finland
iiris.hovatta@helsinki.fi

Mai Marie Holm, Aarhus University, Denmark
mmh@biomed.au.dk

Emília Madarasz, Semmelweis University, Budapest, Hungary
madarasz@koki.hu

Local organizers

Laura Musazzi, University of Milan-Bicocca, Italy
laura.musazzi@unimib.it

Rosa Maria Moresco, University of Milan-Bicocca, Italy
rosa.moresco@unimib.it

Paola Marmiroli, University of Milan-Bicocca, Italy
paola.marmiroli@unimib.it

Elisabetta Donzelli, University of Milan-Bicocca, Italy
elisabetta.donzelli@unimib.it